Welcome to
Maccabi Europe

Country Contact Website Email
Austria Michael Margules www.hakoah.at margules@chello.at
AZERBAIJAN Alexander Mordvinkin judo-maccabi91@yandex.ru
BELARUS Arkadi Falevich ArkadiFalevich@tut.by
BELGIUM Laurent Grossmann www.facebook.com/maccabi.antwerp info@maccabiantwerp.be
BELGIUM Hoji Khosrovi www.facebook.com/groups/maccabibrussels hoji@mail.com
BULGARIA Youri Alkalay alkalay@brtcorp.us
CROATIA Sasa Cvetkovic makabizg@gmail.com
CZECH REPUBLIC Roman Gronsky https://czechmakabiunion.wixsite.com/home greif@cmail.cz
DENMARK David Jano www.hakoah.dk davidjano@hotmail.com
ESTONIA Ilja Shterenberg https://jewish.ee/maccabi-2/ eli.shterenberg@gmail.com
FINLAND Markus Kruk makkabifinland@gmail.com
FRANCE Pierre Haddad www.maccabifrance.fr/ pierre@maccabieurope.com
GB Ashley Lerner www.maccabigb.org ashley@maccabigb.org
GEORGIA Jamlet Khukhashvili 1344@list.ru
GERMANY Alon Meyer www.makkabi.de info@makkabi.de
GIBRALTAR Eli Attias https://www.facebook.com/maccabigibraltar/ elias@castielwinser.com
GREECE Samuel Negrin www.maccabi.gr samuelnegrin@gmail.com
HOLLAND David Beesemer www.maccabi.nl info@maccabi.nl
HUNGARY Adam Jusztin www.maccabi.hu adam@maccabi.hu
IRELAND Karen Eppel www.dublinmaccabi.com secretary@dublinmaccabi.com
ITALY Vittorio Pavoncello www.facebook.com/maccabiitalia presedente@italiamaccabi.it
info@italiamaccabi.it
LATVIA Sergej Djomin https://www.facebook.com/Makabi-Lietuva-125098677541213/ Djomins2006@gmail.com
LITHUANIA Simon Finkelstein https://www.facebook.com/lskmakabi semionas@idemus.lt
MOLDOVA Yakov Akerman maccabi.moldova@gmail.com
NORWAY Joakim Adler https://www.facebook.com/MaccabiNorway/ maccabinorway@gmail.com
POLAND Igor Susid http://makabiwarszawa.pl/ igor.susid@jewish.org.pl
PORTUGAL José Oulman Carp https://cilisboa.org director@cilisboa.org
ROMANIA Roby Roth https://www.facebook.com/groups/360695247386313 roby.roth@gmail.com
RUSSIA Vadim Polyansky https://maccabi.spb.ru/ maccabirussia@mail.ru
SCOTLAND Neville Barmack https://www.facebook.com/maccabi.gbscotland neville@barmack.co.uk
SERBIA Ognjen Rajevic https://www.facebook.com/Maccabiserbia/ makabisrbija@gmail.com
SLOVAKIA Dagmar Gavorniková https://slovakmaccabi.wixsite.com/mysite gavornikova.dagmar@gmail.com
SPAIN Administrationhttps://www.facebook.com/maccabi.espana.3 direcciongeneral@maccabi.es
SWEDEN Mats Israelson http://makkabiforbundet.com/ mats@makkabiad.com
SWITZERLAND Didier Langsam http://www.maccabi-schweiz.ch/ sport@maccabi-schweiz.ch
TURKEY Uzi Duenyas uzi.duenyas@duba.com.tr
UKRAINE Viktoriya Dyakova
Mark Belostotsky
https://www.facebook.com/maccabiukraine
http://maccabiukraine.com/en/
maccabi.ukraine@gmail.com
makkabiuk@gmail.com
Maccabi World   Union www.maccabi.org ilana@maccabi.org

Yvie Curtis

Stuart Greenberg

Honorary Life President

stuartgreenberg2965@gmail.com

 

Stuart Lustigman

Honorary Life President

stuartlustigman@aol.com

 

Michel Grun

Honorary Life President

siryarok@gmail.com

Leo-Dan Bensky

Honorary Vice-President

leo.bensky@anglo.fi

 

David Beesemer

Maccabi Europe Chairman

Email address davidb@maccabieurope.com

David Pinnick

Vice Chairman

Email address davidp@maccabieurope.com

Dagmar Gavornikova

President

Email address dagmar@maccabieurope.com

Martin Berliner

Maccabi Europe CEO

Email address martin@maccabieurope.com

Lela Paran

Finance Director

Email address lela@maccabieurope.com

Adam Jusztin

Sports Director

Email address adam@maccabieurope.com

Brian Green

Sports Committee

Email address brian@maccabieurope.com

Mats Israelson

Sports Committee

Email address mats@maccabieurope.com

 

Stefan Levy

 Secretary

Email address stefan@maccabieurope.com

Laura Renberg

Head of Programmes & Communications

Email address laura@maccabieurope.com

Pierre Haddad

Education

Email address pierre@maccabieurope.com

Didier Langsam

Financial Committee

Email address didier@maccabieurope.com

Yvie Curtis

FLF Europe Chairwoman

Email address
yvie@maccabieurope.com